Blog

Blog

Why Use Hi-Float?

Posted on 6 October, 2015 at 13:05

What is Hi-Float and why do we use it?


What is Hi-Float? Hi-Float is a gel liquid solution which is used to coat the inside of latex balloons allowing the balloon to float up to 25 times longer than normal.


Why do we use it? At Balloons & Beyond we believe in good value for money therefore it is important to us that you get the most out of the money you spend on balloons. We do not charge extra to treat your balloons with Hi-Float, it is included in the price of all of our helium-filled latex displays.


We also use Hi-Float in our double stuffed displays, however you may find that the results differ with these displays; this is a result of the extra weight of the two balloons and the Hi-Float which the helium cannot support for as long.


Whilst Hi-Float is a nontoxic substance, we strongly advise that you do not suck the helium out of balloons as the helium can cause damage to your lungs and the Hi-Float should not be consumed. So please take precautions and advise your guests and children not to do this.


If you would like to know more about Hi-Float, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email or on Facebook.

 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

7312 Comments

Reply Pink Scarf
11:21 on 7 August, 2022 
Reply Brown Rice Cooker
1:06 on 7 August, 2022 
Reply Linen Polyester Blend Fabric
21:50 on 4 August, 2022 
Reply SMOK Mod Kits And Tanks Ejuice Connect
23:57 on 3 August, 2022 
PriceList for Wood Drying Machine - Cat Litter Microwave Drying Machine - Dongxuya https://www.cndongxuya.com/pricelist-for-wood-drying-machine-cat-
litter-microwave-drying-machine-dongxuya-product/
SMOK Mod Kits And Tanks Ejuice Connect https://www.ternovape.com/smok-mod-kits-and-tanks-ejuice-connect.
html
Reply Wedge Anchor
13:46 on 3 August, 2022 
Reply Magnetic Holder
7:28 on 3 August, 2022 
Large-scale Environmental Protection Aluminum Mirror Production Line https://www.krvac.com/large-scale-environmental-protection-alumin
um-mirror-production-line.html
Magnetic Holder https://www.su-magnet.com/magnetic-holder/
Reply 50A Polarized PCB Latching Relay
21:37 on 2 August, 2022 
Reply China Modern Computer Table Manufacturer - Model 4025 Ergonomic and Support Adjustable 360 Degree Rotation Office Chair - Baixinda
21:58 on 1 August, 2022 
Self Drilling Screw https://www.aokemetal.com/self-drilling-screw
China Modern Computer Table Manufacturer - Model 4025 Ergonomic and Support Adjustable 360 Degree Rotation Office Chair - Baixinda https://www.bxdtj.com/china-modern-computer-table-manufacturer-mo
del-4025-ergonomic-and-support-adjustable-360-degree-rotation-off
ice-chair-baixinda-product/
Reply Small Writing Table
11:29 on 1 August, 2022 
Reply BV KE PC Power Cable
23:44 on 31 July, 2022 
Reply UV Coating Machine
5:23 on 31 July, 2022 
Reply French Fries Cup
7:52 on 30 July, 2022 
Reply 41" Wooden Skimboard With Crocodile EVA Deck
3:29 on 30 July, 2022 
Pillow Manufacturer https://www.lingolatex.com/pillow-manufacturer/
41" Wooden Skimboard With Crocodile EVA Deck https://www.bbsurfboard.com/41-wooden-skimboard-with-crocodile-ev
a-deck.html
Reply Pregabalin For Neuropathic Pain
11:54 on 29 July, 2022 
Reply PU Surfboard
5:56 on 29 July, 2022 
Reply Beach Tennis Racket
7:27 on 28 July, 2022 
New Fashion Design for Handheld Rfid Reader Android 10 - UHF RFID Handheld Reader C6100 - Handheld-Wireless https://www.uhfpda.com/new-fashion-design-for-handheld-rfid-reade
r-android-10-uhf-rfid-handheld-reader-c6100-handheld-wireless-8-p
roduct/
Beach Tennis Racket https://www.sparkshot.com/beach-tennis-racket
Reply Battery Christmas Led Light
3:38 on 28 July, 2022 
EVA Memory Core 3K Carbon Fiber Padel Racket https://www.sparkshot.com/eva-memory-core-3k-carbon-fiber-padel-r
acket.html
Battery Christmas Led Light https://www.hensanlight.com/battery-christmas-led-light/
Reply Tetanus Injection Validity 6 Months
21:30 on 27 July, 2022 
Reply Melatonin And Cognitive Function
17:12 on 27 July, 2022 
Reply Trucker Hat
11:02 on 27 July, 2022